Hello From the Southern Hemisphere!


Sup, yo?

I’ve arrived safely to Peru, so I thought I’d say hi while I have access to the interwebs.

I think you should know that a cab driver (standing nearby while we were waiting for Steve and Lori to arrive) asked me on a hot date. His name is Neil. Way to start the trip off right, eh? Of course I’m not going, but I thought you should all know that the onslaught continues.

It is definitely higher up here and my head hurts from altitude sickness. That stuff is no joke.

Lori says, “I feel good!” She had coca tea… maybe I should give it a try. 🙂

Much love.

2 thoughts on “Hello From the Southern Hemisphere!

  1. So glad to hear from you and know you are okay. Repeat of Italy in the male attention category? Look out for fops coming out of the bushes! Take care of yourself. Lots of love and happy trails to you.

    Date: Sat, 11 Oct 2014 20:51:49 +0000 To: viewvue1@live.com

  2. Checked here to make sure you made it ok, and sure enough…you provided an update. We’ll be praying for you at church today. Glad you made it, and have a great trip!

What are your thoughts on life, the universe, and everything?

