I’m Now a Normal Person…


I come to you live, from my very own kitchen!!!!

“So what?” you ask?

This is a big deal. I’ve never accessed the internets from my very own home before. When I first moved out to a tiny, overpriced apartment in the OV, I did not have the internets. Then, when I moved to a slightly larger, and not at all overpriced apartment in the OV, I did not have the internets. Then, when I moved into the house on Wheatfield with the girls, I did not have the internets (except for a month or two when the neighbors weren’t securing theirs). And then, when I moved into the apartment with Shasta, I did not have the internets. In fact, I have not truly had the home internets since way back when dial-up was the thing. However…

I really like my house. And I never want to leave it. I want to make my own lattes and sit in my kitchen next to the shelf I mounted on the wall and take great pride in, and access my very own internets.

HaHA! I say, because I never knew anyone could love being at home so very much.

What do you wanna bet this means I’m going to be blogging quite a bit more frequently?

😉

What are your thoughts on life, the universe, and everything?

