The Ender’s Game Trailer!!!!!


So… I’m probably getting a little too excited and may be horribly disappointed, but this trailer makes the Battle Room look way better than I imagined it, and it was pretty amazing in my imagination. Also, Harrison Ford, Ben Kingsley, Asa whatever his name is, and Abigail what’s-her-face!?!?!?!?!?! – I think this might redeem the book-turned-into-a-movie hopes in my heart.

 

One thought on “The Ender’s Game Trailer!!!!!

  1. I agree that we’re on shaky ground here. But after the release of this trailer, I think it’s safe to say “I’m in”. Of course it’s not going to be exactly like the book, but if we still get the same “feel” and some of the same pivotal scenes I’ll walk away very pleased.

What are your thoughts on life, the universe, and everything?

