Today’s Mission


Okay, so I’ve got a lot of junk to do lately that I’ve been putting off for awhile now, and some other junk that I haven’t been putting off, but needs to get done nonetheless. You guys wanna help by being my accountability?

Here’s the list:

  • Mail Chapters 4 – 6 to Reader Paul

  • Grade Period 7 IRPs and WWs – oh yeah! and finish period 5 grading should have done yesterday. Dang it!

  • Test Possible Sped ELLs

  • Put New Registration Sticky on License (after removing the old one)

  • Read a few chapters in The Count of Monte Cristo

  • Walk the Beast

  • Cut up a mango and/or cook the chicken in the fridge

  • Dinner at the Wattons

  • Read Phillipians and PRAY

  • Clean Room a bit

  • Transfer phones if the new one comes

I’m sure there’s way more stuff than that to do, so I’ll add stuff to the list as today goes on. Also, I’ll put all of the completed stuff in italic pink 🙂 And oh, look! Already finished the first item on the list. Way to go, Katie.

*pats herself on the back 🙂

What do you need to get done today? I encourage you to also give yourself the wonderful satisfaction of pink italics and a pat on the back when you finish something.

I promise, it doesn’t feel any more ridiculous for you to pat yourself on the back as an adult than it did when you were sitting on that storytime carpet in kindergarten.

 Look! I already forgot stuff!

  • Blog Post

  • Read a bunch of blog posts and comment!

3 thoughts on “Today’s Mission

What are your thoughts on life, the universe, and everything?

