Brain Dump # 19


Steampunk music (I found it on Susan Dennard’s Blog)! I pretty much love the bass clarinet in the first one.

And another just for good measure 🙂

I just learned some new authorly vocabulary! Widows and orphans! Don’t you just love the figurative language in the publishing industry?

A documentary on Bad Writing? Sounds like something I should add to my research, but Amazon isn’t selling it 😦  It’s okay. Watch the trailer.

The Circe Institute posed an awesome question that got me thinking.

Could there be such a thing as theolotry?

Check them out here.

A funny (though mildly inappropriate video for you).

4 thoughts on “Brain Dump # 19

  1. Pingback: “How Do I Act So Well?” « Thoughts from a Runner

What are your thoughts on life, the universe, and everything?

