Awe… My Students Love Me!


One of my very favorite-est students came in my classroom just now to give me a gift. I asked her if this was a real gift or the sort of gift most students give me – late work that they think I’m enthusiastic about taking from them πŸ™‚ She proceeded to hand me this:

“Is that a….”

“Yes. Yes it is. It’s a Twilight candybar.”

When my student placed that in my hand, I couldn’t but smile and take a picture of it.Β  πŸ™‚

Oh, how well my students know me.

3 thoughts on “Awe… My Students Love Me!

  1. I feel like an Eclipse bar should be filled with raspberry or something else rather gruesome. Although you got the one with Jacob, I’m not sure of the warewolf-ian corollary… Chocolate covered Kibbles & Bits?

    Enjoy!

What are your thoughts on life, the universe, and everything?

