Ooops! Disclaimer


Bible study at my house was canceled for tonight, which worked out well for me, because I was planning to run myself ragged from 3:00 until bedtime.  I had a meeting for work, a coffee date with a friend, then house-cleaning, then Bible study, and hopefully a run.  When Bible study was canceled, though, I was able to take some time to just drive around with seat heaters on and the windows down, singing at the top of my lungs.  I was in the middle of a lovely high note when it struck me…

Crank doesn’t always have anything to do with crankiness.

Bringing the crank probably wasn’t the best title for a blog post.  I assure you, there was no Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds hidden meaning 🙂

Oops.

What are your thoughts on life, the universe, and everything?

