Blah-Blabbity-Blah-Blah


I don’t have anything really profound to say today.  No internal struggles or popular debates to write about, so I’m just going to tell you about life.

Life right now is pretty decent to me.  I wrote more than 2000 words yesterday, which is unusual and encouraging.  I’ve been struggling to get myself going for the past week, but yesterday was good.  Hopefully, today will be equally wonderful to me on the writing front.

I bought the XBOX 360 Final Fantasy Bundle.  I actually forgot to keep track of the money I’d been saving.  I made it to over $100, then just lost interest in keeping track about 3 weeks ago?  So, I just went ahead and ordered it.  Friend Mike sent me a link for this particular bundle because I love RPGs and his favorite RPG is Final Fantasy.  I’ve never played, but I’m going to give it a try.

What else?  Roommate Alix is out of town, so I’ve been missing her, but spending a lot of bonding time with Roommate Amy.  We’ve watched several movies together recently, & I’ve eaten about a billion hot Cheetos (so unhealthy) and 2 pints of frozen yogurt.  I don’t think I even like real ice cream anymore.

Happy Birthday to you.  Happy Birthday to you.  Happy Birthday dear Steve.  Happy Birthday to you!

I don’t know why I capitalized the ‘b’ on birthday every time up there.

And I think that’s all for today, folk!

Tomorrow will be another Brain Dump Friday, and I’ll be back on Monday with a non-fic narrative about either Friend Melissa or Friend Chris.  I’ve been trying to go in the order that people subscribed, but Friend Chris did something weird that doesn’t get him counted as a subscriber.  He reads about a billion blogs, & added me to Google Reader or something of the sort.  So I’m going to count him as a subscriber even though, technically, he isn’t one.  The problem is that since he isn’t a “subscriber” I don’t have a date for when he started reading.  However, I do think it was before Melissa subscribed so I’ll probably write about him next.

Best wishes on a happy Thursday.

One thought on “Blah-Blabbity-Blah-Blah

What are your thoughts on life, the universe, and everything?

